AMERICA’S SUPERNANNY NOW CASTING!

27 Sep

The new Lifetime television show, America’s Supernanny, is now casting families with children from toddlers to teens.  The are looking across the United States, but would love to have families from Southern California.

Families must apply NOW for Lifetime’s all new AMERICA’S SUPERNANNY!

The well-known cable network, Lifetime, is launching the all-new unscripted series America’s Supernanny, marketing the first true U.S. version of the hit global format that will feature an American homegrown nanny.

The producers of Lifetime’s parenting series AMERICA’S SUPERNANNY are currently casting families in need of parenting solutions.  Casting producers are searching the country to find ordinary and extraordinary families ready to gain control of their households.  No matter the challenge, from toddlers to teens, Supernanny can help.  Parents interested in applying for the show are encouraged to apply by emailing the casting department at Supernanny@shedmediaus.com and provide the reason why you need a visit from Supernanny along with a recent family photo.  Anonymous referrals are also accepted!

Producers want families from every type of background who are ready for the opportunity of a lifetime – a visit from America’s Supernanny!

Download the application at www.shedmediaus.com or contact the Casting Team directly at: supernanny@shedmediaus.com or 877-NANNY-TIME.

SoCal Lady Bloggers was not compensated in any way for this post. We thought this was a great opportunity and wanted to pass this on to our readers.  Please feel free to share the link to this post.


9 Responses to “AMERICA’S SUPERNANNY NOW CASTING!”

  1. Corina Morris and Hannah Chapman February 19, 2012 at 9:25 am #

    My daughter and I need help with 3 kids out of control. Please help

  2. Nia Barrett March 26, 2012 at 7:57 pm #

    I need help with 18 yr old daughter who has a new born n 2 sons ages 14 and 17. THe 17 n 18 yr olds are still in high school and the 14 yr old is in middle school. My phone number is 323 479 1129 Thank You for your consideration.

  3. Amber baker October 11, 2012 at 4:33 pm #

    I have a two year old that is out of control and I don’t know what else to do with him I need your help please!!

  4. Kimberley M. Meyer December 21, 2012 at 6:49 pm #

    i have a daughter that is 3 1/2 and i NEED help asap with her… i just don’t know what to do anymore… I’ve tried time outs- taking things away- early bed times… everything except physical discipline (which i refuse to even try!!!) HELP ME SUPERNANNY PLEASE!!!

  5. Alisha duncan January 8, 2013 at 7:07 pm #

    Five soiled kids really out of control

  6. Michelle Zahniser March 15, 2013 at 2:25 pm #

    My toddlers run my life and I cry more than a child. I am in desperate need of someones help. I

  7. Danielle April 25, 2013 at 6:21 pm #

    I need help!! I have 4 out of control kids. 15,14,12,and10.They fight and have no respect for me the mom. My youngest says curse words and that he hates me. All 4 kids won’t do any chores and expects me to do everything. Please help!! I don’t know what to do.

  8. Kinsey October 24, 2013 at 7:54 pm #

    I’m 17 years old and my family just went through a criminal divorce against my dad. Now that we are living with my mother she hasn’t been the mother, I have. She often doesn’t come home most school nights and leaves me in charge of my 2 younger sister and my youger brother who is special needs. I drive 3 hours a day at least to take my sibling to and from school. She expects the house to be clean all the time even though I have a ton of homework and my sisters won’t help. Speaking of my sisters they are completely disrespectful of me and when I try to get them to do their chores they say mean comments and never do them. Everyday is a struggle for us and we really need your help. Please please help us

  9. brittany foster October 15, 2014 at 3:47 pm #

    Hello im Brittany, i live in Cincinnati oh. My first chd is 11/2 year old girl , my second is my 6 year old out of control boy and my oldest is 9 years old and he feels that I put way too much pressure on him to help. And my husband/ Dad is getting a hip operations very soon! and I have the the weight of the world on my shoulders and we live in a 2 bedroom trailer. Its like hell on wheels every single day. the boys don’t like to help and recently I was in an extremely bad car accident so house work get very phsyically demanding. Suppernanny we need your help please

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 30 other followers