Blogger Spotlight: Hello Beverly!

21 Nov

Beverly

My day job is at an accounting firm, but at night, I put on my super-hero cape, and write in ways that make people cry, laugh, and sometimes learn.  Okay – all lies, except for the cape part.  (What, can’t I have my blankie?)  I write erotica, steamy romance, G-rated essays, and sometimes commit mindless babble.

Of course, I have so many posts that are my favorites, because I’m so amazing *snicker* but here’s three I feel all warm and fuzzy about.  Even without my cape/blankie.





Blowing big air kisses to all my So Cal Lady Blogger Sisters!
Follow Beverly on Twitter and Facebook.
One Response to “Blogger Spotlight: Hello Beverly!”

  1. Sid (@SidMILB) November 21, 2011 at 9:02 am #

    BEV! Yay!

    Again, Writers Critique Group was fantabulous this month. Have a great, safe holiday!

Leave a Reply

