Ladies Who Lunch

15 Jan

Get ready ladies… we’re meeting for lunch and you’re invited.

WHO: Southern California Lady Bloggers

WHERE: Wood Ranch BBQ, 9301 Tampa Avenue, Northridge

WHEN: Sunday, January 29, 2012 at 1:00 pm

WHY: Because we’re awesome and need a break from the house/kids/spouse/insert reason here

Take a break and join us. If you are coming for sure, leave a comment so we can reserve enough space. This is an informal get-together, just us girls having a chance to get to know each other better. Would love to see all of you.

7 Responses to “Ladies Who Lunch”

  1. Sid (@SidMILB) January 15, 2012 at 10:28 am #

    Of course, I am in! And now I’m craving barbecue…

  2. Erin January 15, 2012 at 1:31 pm #

    Definitely coming!

  3. Kate Mines January 16, 2012 at 9:19 am #

    This sounds fun. Do you have to RSVP?

  4. AJ January 21, 2012 at 12:26 am #

    Can I be like a 85% yes and let you know closer-to? I really wanna come but am waiting on a decision from my indecisive parents about family plans….

    • AJ January 24, 2012 at 9:29 am #

      Ok, must count myself out. My family plans will conflict after all. Apologies and regrets. Hope I can make it to the next one!

    • AJ January 25, 2012 at 10:07 pm #

      Ok, is it too late to change my RSVP AGAIN? I knew this would happen… You gotta love family… but YES! I can come. 🙂

  5. Megan January 24, 2012 at 6:45 am #

    Just let us know ASAP.

Leave a Reply

